Owner/Dealer Principal

Dave Isbell

Owner and Dealer Principal

General Manager

Chris Hunt

General Manager
chrish@gbmotorcars.com 888-439-8168



Doug Ulin

Toyota Sales Manager
dougu@gbmotorcars.com 888-439-8168

Management

Brent Edwards

Service Director
brente@gbmotorcars.com 888-439-8168



Jerry Kuchar

Parts Director
jerryk@gbmotorcars.com 888-439-8168

Sales

Collin Morse

Toyota Sales Consultant
collinm@gbmotorcars.com (610)695-4400

Jamie Willis

Toyota Sales Consultant
jamiew@gbmotorcars.com 888-439-8168

Lee Debolski

Toyota Sales Consultant
leed@gbmotorcars.com 888-439-8168

Margaret Martin

Internet Coordinator
margaretm@gbmotorcars.com 888-439-8168

Ryan McCaughna

Toyota Sales
ryanm@gbmotorcars.com 888-439-8168

Service

Justyn Kyle

Toyota Service Advisor
justynk@gbmotocars.com 888-439-8168

Parts

Phil Preville

Toyota Parts Manager
philp@gbmotorcars.com 888-439-8168

Steve Gruehn

Parts Consultant
steveg@gbmotorcars.com 888-439-8168

Business Office

Bailey Bruyere

Business Manager
baileyb@gbmotorcars.com 888-439-8168

Marketing

Tiffany Fox

Marketing Director